Tuss4 Dzigns

The online blog and portfolio of a freelance graphic designer and martial arts tricker.

I Can Pop 720 For Realz


Yep. This  week’s footage.

Peace OUT

http://youtube.com/tuss4dzigns

http://twitter.com/tuss4dzigns

2 responses to “I Can Pop 720 For Realz

  1. Rustic B April 14, 2011 at 10:28 am

    nice, man! I’m trying to get the 720s, but they end up as crescents (which hurt my hips) instead of hooks! :O are you on ts?

    • tuss4dzigns April 15, 2011 at 2:18 pm

      No I’m not on TS. Should I be? What helped me was the feilong. Essentially, think of doing a feilong without the kicks and hyper it to a hook or crescent! Let me know if it works!

Leave a Reply

